Shanghai Rightway Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd

服务热线:

0512-69582846

Banner
About us


Shanghai Rightway Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd
Headquarters Address: Room 330, 3rd Floor, Building 2, 171 Meisheng Road, China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone
Office Location: Building 3, No. 12, Mozhoudong Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing China
Landline Number: 0512-69582846

contact number:

Tel: 17714450993  Mr. Liu
       18061630981  Ms.Zhou
QQ: 535547178     Mr. Liu
        394660116     Mr. Yuan


About us
Home > About us

 

Company Overview


         Shanghai Rightway Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the development, consulting, sales and after-sales of various geomembrane materials.  Our company has reached extensive cooperation with geomembrane manufacturers in China and abroad, and provide customers with suitable economic geomembrane materials that meet the needs of various fields, such as reinforced HDPE geomembrane, special composite geomembrane. A number of geomaterials professors, experts and overseas returnees provide a strong technical support. The company also has a close cooperation relationship with Hohai University, design institutes and research institutes in this industry. At the same time, the company is the authorized agent to sell geomembranes welding machines of Dem-tech and German leak detection equipment and permanent leakage monitoring system--Texplor. We are committed to provide customers with professional construction equipment and reliable after-sales supports.

 

Talents and Technical Supports


Shanghai Rightway Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd adheres to thinking of technological innovation, continuously develops and introduces new technologies and new products to meet the diversified needs of the market. We have established close cooperation with domestic and foreign engineering research and design institutes and geotechnical materials manufacturers, such as China Ruilin, Shanghai Design Institute, Taiwan HUITEX, spanish Atarfil, Owens Corning and so on, awarded their technology or product distribution authorization. we aim to  provide different products and technology services as solutions for customers in different industries under various conditions. 5 expert consultants in the environmental protection industry, 2 American doctors, 5 senior engineers, 3 project managers, 23 professional sales engineers form our core talent team. Under strategic cooperation with Hohai University Geotechnical Materials Research Center, we  established a medium-long term strategic goal as guidance to the develop environmental friendly circular economy products.

 

Distribution Network


Our company has a sound distribution system throughout the country. Golmud office is responsible for the service and sales in Qinghai, Tibet and Xinjiang; Nanjing office is responsible for the service and sales in Jiangsu, Anhui, Zhejiang and Shanghai; Longyan office is responsible for the service and sales in Guangdong, Guangxi, Zhejiang; Beijing Office is responsible for service and sales in Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei and Shandong.  Golmud Honghua Environment is a subsidiary of Shanghai Rightway Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd. It is responsible for the construction and management of geomembranes. The professional construction team and after-sales supports are dedicated to solve customers' worries.

Core Values and Vision


Core Values: Integrity, ethics, innovative thinking, teamwork

Vision: Under the background of China's development of green ecological civilization, Shanghai Rightway Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. takes the building of a harmonious ecological environment civilization as its own responsibility and is determined to create value for customers, and forge ahead for the cause of China's environmental protection.

:17714450993
关于我们

公司:上海莱韦环保科技有限公司
联系人:刘经理
电话:0512 - 69582846
手机:177 1445 0993  
地址:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区美盛路171号2幢3层330室

关于我们
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

公司概况


      上海莱韦环保科技有限公司设立在中国(上海)自由贸易试验区,是一家专业从事环保材料、设备和技术引进及推广的企业。莱韦环保科技在国内率先致力于为各种防渗体系提供完整解决方案,包括前期的技术方案优化、建设和运行阶段需要的关键材料和设备,以及渗漏定位探测和土工膜渗漏在线监控。莱韦环保科技服务的领域包括进口土工膜、进口HDPE土工膜 、市政固废及飞灰填埋、工业固废及危废安全处置,尾矿库、贵金属堆浸场、石油化工废液、卤水渠和锂盐蒸发池,以及水库水渠和人工湖等水利设施。

      莱韦环保科技与国内外的高等院校和设计院在环保新材料和新技术领域开展广泛深入的技术合作。目前我们与美国麻省大学、上海交通大学、河海大学等合作开发新型防渗材料,为环保难题寻求解决方案;同时还与上海环境院、中国瑞林设计院、华北市政院等设计机构密切合作,为中国的固体危废的处置提供更可靠的防渗解决方案。我们与光大绿色环保集团、广州环投公司,杭州环境集团、中信国安集团、青海盐湖集团和紫金矿业等企业达成战略合作,及时将经过验证的新技术付诸实践。主要产品有DEMTECH土工膜焊机、HDPE防渗土工膜、GSE土工膜、安塔菲土工膜、惠光土工膜、犀牛土工膜、TSP改性粘土、聚丙烯土工布等。莱韦环保科技与国内外的高等院校和设计院在环保新材料和新技术领域开展广泛深入的技术合作。


 人才技术支持


        莱韦坚持技术创新的思维,不断开发与引进新技术新产品以满足市场多元化的需求,与国内外工程研究设计院、土工材料生产厂商达成密切合作,如中国瑞林、上海设计院、台湾惠光,西班牙阿塔菲、欧文斯科宁等合作并取得技术或产品经销授权。以差异化产品和技术服务不同的客户,为各行业各条件下不同客户提供产品及技术解决方案。公司有常聘环保行业专家顾问5名,常聘美籍博士2名,高端工程师5名,项目经理3名,各种专业的销售工程师23名,与河海大学土工材料研究中心达成战略合作,我们将建立以发展环保循环经济产品为导向的中长期战略目标。

 

经销网络


        公司在全国有完善的经销体系。其中格尔木办事处负责青海、西藏、新疆地区的服务与销售;南京办事处负责华东区江苏、安徽、浙江、上海、江西的服务与销售;龙岩办事处负责广东广西、海南、福建的服务与销售、济南办事处负责华北及东北区的辽宁、吉林、黑龙江、山东、山西、河北、内蒙古的服务与销售;武汉办事处负责华中及西南区的云南、贵州、四川、重庆、河南、湖北以及湖南的销售付服务;西安办事处负责西北及京津地区的陕西、甘肃、宁夏、新疆、青海、西藏的销售与服务。

  

核心价值观与愿景


       核心价值观:   诚信友善、   德能兼备、创新思维、团队合作

       愿景:在我国发展绿色生态文明的时代背景下,上海莱韦环保科技股份有限公司以建设和谐的生态环境文明为己任,矢志不渝,为客户创造价值,为祖国环保事业砥砺前行。

        

 

 

地址:南京市江宁区秣陵街道秣周东路12号3号楼  :17714450993  手机:0512-69582846  电子邮箱:info@shrightway.com

版权所有:上海莱韦环保科技有限公司 技术支持:南京优化公司手机版

二维码 扫一扫